Selling some muh’clucking chicken…

It’s been a very busy two weeks for ol’ survyvor. I’m the Assistant General Manager and Operations Trainer for the restaurant I work for, and the Training Manager for our franchise. We just grand opened a new store so I’ve been working alot out of town. But I love it. I love what I do, and you can see it in my work. I ooze passion and dedication. I have fun with it, because who in the Hell wants to be miserable, right?

Some things have changed for me too. Mentally and emotionally, I’m in a much better place than I was the last post I made. Healing is so wonderful and you can feel it when it occurs. Little by little, after emotional abuse, you start to feel more like yourself. I’m not 100% there yet, nor am I pushing for a relationship, but I’m healing.

Alot of people ask me, what happened? I wasn’t sure of this post breakup, but I know now. The problem with people like me, is we have to have answers. We research, we write notes, we think…whatever it takes to figure something out. Not a problem for me, but it is to everyone else. After the breakup, I looked back at the relationship and saw how miserable I was…and I came across…

Narcissistic Personality Disorder.

It is usually grouped together with sociopathy and psychopathy.

I am going to give you an analysis on this disorder, why it fits, why I’m 100% confident that’s what I was dealing with, and how to to heal. I am completely transparent and have nothing to hide. I’m an open book. I want people to know that you’re not alone in your suffering. I have been there too. If my story or advice can help at least one person, than I’ve done my job.

Hopefully this blog will be read by the masses. NPD is an issue people don’t typically know much about. They get fucked over and are left wondering what happened.

I’m here to expose the truth. Oh, and I use alot of profanity. Sorry if it offends anyone, but that is just me. So in my blogs you may see words you don’t like…just read over them. The message will be worth it.

I’m going to be posting more this week as my work schedule is returning to normal. I want to get this message out. Not for me. For the people suffering that don’t have a clue what went wrong. It wasn’t you, I promise you that. 

Have a good day. Spread love and compassion. Make the world a better place. And for the love of God, don’t post these damn memes to Facebook making fun of Aaron Hernandez committing suicide. That makes you a douchebag.

Until the next time people, take care of yourself and stay strong.

Leave a Reply

